Contact

 

Steering Committee: 

Jamie Cleary, USC, President – president@ousa.ca
Kraymr Grenke, SGA-AGÉVP Finance – finance@ousa.ca
Julia Wood, BUSU, VP Administration & Human Resources – admin@ousa.ca
Carolyn Thompson, AMS – vpua@ams.queensu.ca
Leah Brockie, AMS – aac@ams.queensu.ca
Sarah Wiley, Feds – vped@feds.ca
Blake Oliver, MSU – vped@msu.mcmaster.ca
Kayla Smith, TDSA – vpua@mytdsa.ca
Colin Aitchison, WLUSU – suvpua@wlu.ca

Staff:

Amanda Kohler, Communications Director – amanda@ousa.ca
Danielle Pierre, Research & Policy Analyst – danielle@ousa.ca
Marc Gurrisi, Research & Policy Analyst – marc@ousa.ca
Deborah Lam, Operations Coordinator – deborah@ousa.ca